Testimonials

Beating the Heat

On 7/19/2013, in Ravenna, MI, Sandy Rollenhagen said:

\"Bob, Thank you so much for your hard work in this heat! You are truly the best landscaper ever!! And your office staff... Is the best! Thanks again and enjoy a nice meal on me!\"

Friendly, Reliable, Professional.

On 9/2/2012, in Cascade, MI, Ralph & Patricia Walsh said:

For over 10 years Legend Services has provided our lawn and garden care. Their team is friendly, reliable, professional, trustworthy and very fussy. We care a lot about the appearance and health of our landscape and they do too. They provide ongoing cutting,edging,weeding,fertilizing, and consultation when needed, as well as a meticulous fall clean up. People in our area have mentioned on our neighborhood web-letter that we have a great looking yard and have inquired whom provides our lawn care services. We always recommend Legend!

The Extra Mile

On 9/13/2012, in Grand Rapids, MI, Randy & Raechelle Koetje said:

We have been using Legend Services for a number of years for our landscaping needs and lawn care service. The people are great, always go the extra mile. We will continue to refer friends and neighbors.

Work Of Art

On 9/17/2012, in Coopersville, MI, Lynn Olree said:

My Daughter\'s landscaping looks amazing! You did a beautiful work of art- not too fussy and easy to maintain. Also want to comment on your efficiency - you got the job done in a timely fashion and I appreciate your high standards!

No Complaints

On 9/30/2012, in Comstock Park, MI, Bill Rusky said:

I have no complaints. We are quite satisfied with your work. We would recommend your services to our friends,

Quality Work

On 10/1/2012, in Grand Rapids, MI, Jerry and Peggy Marz said:

I would like to drop a line and express my appreciation for the quality of work you and Legend Services Inc. performs on my property. My lawn looks beautiful this year and that is no small part, due to Legend\'s fertilization and Weed Control Progrma. Your timely applications and friendly, yet professional, demeanor are a testament to the pride you have in your work product. I would not hesitate to recommend you to any of my friends and neighbors.

Committed To Please

On 10/2/2012, in Marne, MI, Ann Keena said:

This company is committed to please you. They are super friendly, reliable and it is always a job well done. I highly recommend them. Five Stars!!

Impressed

On 10/8/2012, in Grand Rapids, MI, Carl Trippiedi said:

We began using Legend Services this past year because we were impressed with the quality of work we saw with a neighbor. We are very pleased with both the quality and reliability of your services for both lawn care and snow removal.

Want to leave a testimonial?

On , in YOUR CITY, YOUR NAME HERE said:

Get featured on our website by simply filling out the contact form on our page and see your name and testimonial right here! Help us get the word out by writing us.